Below are listed the names, roles, and contact information for board members, key contributors, and chapter leaders for the Native Plant Society of New Jersey. Contact president - email: president@npsnj.org to find out more about volunteering for an open position.


Executive Committee

President: Hubert Ling
email:president@npsnj.org

Vice President: Membership Manager :
Michael Jacob
email:membership@npsnj.org

Vice President: Chapter Liaison: Randi Eckel
email:vicepresident@npsnj.org

Secretary: Rusty Bell
email:secretary@npsnj.org

Treasurer: Bob Swain
email:treasurer@npsnj.org

Board of Advisors

Webmaster: Millie Ling, Mike Jacob
email:webmaster@npsnj.org

Horticulturist: Jay Kratz & Hubert Ling
email:horticulture@npsnj.org

Highlands Liaison: Sylvia Kovacs
email:highlands-liaison@npsnj.org

Partnerships for NJ Plant Conservation Liaison: Vacant
email:

Pinelands Liaison: Vacant
email:

Entomology: Randi Eckel
email:entomology@npsnj.org

Chapter Leaders

Bergen Passaic Chapter
Leader: Tom Bender, Elaine Silverstein, and Diane L VanKempen  
email:bergenpassaic@npsnj.org

Delaware Bayshores Chapter
Co-leaders: Julie Akers, Karla Rossini, Joe Alvarez
email:debayshores@npsnj.org

Essex County Chapter
Co-Leaders: Deb Ellis and Alice van Straalen 
email:essex@npsnj.org

Highland Park Chapter
Leader: Mary Denver and Belinda Beetham
email:highlandpark@npsnj.org

Hunterdon Chapter
Leaders: Susan Haake, Dawn Pogosaew 
email:hunterdon@npsnj.org

Jersey Shore Chapter
Leaders: Karen Walzer, Pam Almeida, Becky Laboy, and Becky Hope Polenberg
email:jerseyshore@npsnj.org

Monmouth Chapter
Leader: Jordan Holaday
email:monmouth@npsnj.org

North Chapter
Leader: ---
email:north@npsnj.org

Rancocas Nature Center Chapter
Leader: Michael Jacob 
email:rancocas@npsnj.org

Southeast Chapter
Leaders: Jesse Connor, Jack Connor, Barbara Fiedler, and Steve Fiedler   email:southeast@npsnj.org

Sussex Chapter
Leader: Cynthia Rauth & April Fisher
email:sussex@npsnj.org

West Central Jersey Chapter
Leader: --- 
email: